fbpx

Trygghet for deg og din bil

Verksteder Bergen

Fixbil Arna

Fixbil Arna, Arnatvedtvegen 143, 5262 Arnatvedt
55190020
I
arna@fixbil.no
Mandag til Fredag 08:00 - 16:00

Fixbil Åsane

Fixbil Åsane, Liamyrane 6, 5132 Nyborg
53019191
I
asane@fixbil.no
Mandag til Fredag 08:00 - 16:00

Fixbil Auto Speed

Auto Speed AS, Odins veg 110, 5221 Nesttun
55133015
I
autospeed@fixbil.no
Mandag til Fredag 07:30 - 16:00

Fixbil Damsgaard karosseri

Simonsviken Næringspark, Sjøkrigsskoleveien 15, 5161 Laksevåg
55200091
I
damsgaardkarosseri@fixbil.no
Mandag til Fredag 07:30 - 16:00

Fixbil Fana Bilverksted

Fana Bilverksted AS, Fanavegen 15, 5221 Nesttun
55112222
I
fana@fixbil.no
Mandag til Fredag 07:30 - 16:00

Fixbil Fana Dekksenter

Fana Dekksenter, Fanavegen 15, 5221 Nesttun
55708131
I
fanadekk@fixbil.no
Mandag til fredag 08:00 - 16:00

Fixbil Knarvik

Fixbil Knarvik Isdalstø, Bruvegen 3, 5914 Isdalstø
56356990
I
knarvik@fixbil.no
Mandag til Fredag 08:00 - 16:00

Fixbil Landås

Fixbil Landås, Kolstien 2, 5094 Bergen
55280818
I
landaas@fixbil.no
Man - tor: 07:30 - 16:00 Fredager 07:30 - 15:30

Fixbil Møllendalsveien

Fixbil Hartveit, Møllendalsveien 17, 5009 Bergen
55207070
I
hartveit@fixbil.no
Mandag til fredag 07:30 - 16:00

Fixbil Nesttun

Fixbil Nesttun AS, Nesttunveien 87, 5221 Nesttun
55135858
I
nesttun@fixbil.no
Mandag til fredag 08:00 - 16:00

Fixbil Olsvik

Fixbil Olsvik AS, Hallheimslia 21, 5184 Olsvik
55930274
I
olsvik@fixbil.no
Mandag til fredag 08:00 - 16:00

Fixbil Sotra

Bilservice Vest, Smålonane 14, 5353 Straume
56331530
I
sotra@fixbil.no
Mandag til Fredag 07:30 - 16:00
menu